4TH FRIDAYS
4Th Fridays

Its like no other art experience you've ever encountered.

 

Starline Factory is home to "4th Fridays"  a regional art event that has become on of the most dynamic art attractions in the region.

 

The event is grounded in the idea of joining artists, buyers and art enthusiasts for a unique experience in an artistically crafted, historical location. Held on the fourth Friday of the month from January through August, with a year-end finale in October, the event features a juried mixed art exhibit, photos contest, vendor artists, open Starline Factory artist studios as well as a featured solo artist exhibit. In addition the event offers live music and cash bars for beer, wine, coffee, and mixed drinks on two levels.

 

Spend your 4th Friday strolling throught an art event, nibble on dellicious hors d'oeuvres, and listen to live music in a venue thst is "unlike any other". What could be better?

Starline Studios

A destination for creativity. With designated studio space located throughout, Starline Factoy is home more than 35 regional artists,  artisans, and propietors. History abounds around each corner with numerous, carefully preserved reminders of the building's previous life. The large windows supply the studios with natural light and the exposed brick walls, cast iron fittings, and large timber columns provide a raw industrial backdrop where artists find inspiration to create.

 

 

The Historic Starline Factory is the perfect backdrop to bring your creative vision to life.

 

Contact us to learn more about how you can become a part of the Starline Factory artistry.

Starline Factory Artist, Artisans, & Proprietors
alt text

Teresa Baber

Photography

Read More
alt text

Antonia Posey

Two Ferrets Studio- Realist Painter, Art Instructor.

Read More
alt text

Barbara Schneider

Textiles

Read More
alt text

Babz Skiba-Poniatowski

Babz Art Stuido- Painter, Potter, etc...

Read More
alt text

Julie Gerrish Lopez

Julie Michelle Cakes- Pastry Chef

Read More
alt text

Stacey Yarmo

Syarmoint@gmail.com

Read More
alt text

Debbie Henning

Debbie Henning- Fibre Artist Zebra.arts@me.com

alt text

Carrie Dodt

A Dragonfly Studio- Photography

Read More
alt text

Jonathan & Emily Sara

Respace Design Inc. - Custom Furiture & Decor.

Read More
alt text

Jacek & Gretchen Peczkows

Stell Heart Limited- Practical & Stylish Home & Garden Products.

Read More
alt text

Gaberiel Karagianis

GK Artwork- Painting

Read More
alt text

Peggy Gonnon

Peggy McDnough Gannon- Mixed Media, Photography, Encaustic

Read More
alt text

Gregory Gantner

Gregory Gantner-Filmaker, Sculptor, Curator. Gregorygantner@sbcglobal.net

Read More
alt text

Jim Schroder

Jmgideons@gmail.com

Read More
alt text

Elizabeth Beunaiche

Written Stone elizabeth.beunaiche@gmail.com 262-745-8843

Read More
alt text

WHIW 101.3 FM

Harvard Community Radio- Community Radio.

Read More
alt text

David Engle

David Drew Ink- Mixed Media, Drawing, Painting & Illustrations. DavidDrewIlnk@dls.net

Read More
alt text

Lisa Sambor

Sculpture & Mixed Media. lisasambor@gmail.com

Read More
alt text

Cynthia Ashby

Cynthia Ashby- Clothing Design

Read More
alt text

Carol Hamilton

Encaustic. Carolandersonhamilton@gmail.com

Read More
alt text

Leslie Wiercioch

Lesliewiercioch@gmail.com

Read More
alt text

Johanna Kurtz-Osborne

Stuido JKO- Client Liaison, Chehalis Hegner Fine Art Portraits India Hicks Showroom. Johannak63@hotmail.com

Read More
alt text

Micheal Migala

Miglala Metal Design- Quality, Forged, Functional Art.

Read More
alt text

Jodi Wachman

Jolie- Handbag Designer.

Read More
alt text

Nancy Redden

The Beaded Fleece- Fiber Artist thbeadedfleece@gmail.com

Read More
alt text

Lisa Bread

Lisa Beard Art & Photography- Art & Photography

Read More
alt text

Nancy Merkling

Nancy Merkling Productions- Photography.

Read More
alt text

Tom Cubr

Painting. Tomo.lisa@sbcglobal.net

Read More
alt text

Steve Ponio

Steve Ponio Stuido 218 - Painting

Read More
alt text

Eric Kinney

Mixed Media- 815 275 6740

Read More
alt text

Louanne Ho

Elivan Soaps Handcrafted All-Natural Soups & Body Products. Louanneho@gmail.com

Read More
alt text

Lorette Dodt

A Dragonfly Studio- Photography, Jewelry Designer. ldodt@mac.com dodtphotography.com

Read More
alt text

Jeff & Sarah Bell

Painting. Jeff.bell@gyro.com

Read More
alt text

Courtney Seyller

Wedding Rentals & Custom Design

Read More

300 W. Front St. Harvard, IL 60033

Tel: 815 943 4805

Email: Events@Starlinefactory.com

 

Book a Consultation

Built in 1883, Starline Factory, orignally Hunt, Helm, Ferris and Company, has been transformed into a historic, event and studio space.  copyright 2012-2018Starline Factory, Inc.