Pricing Table Particle

Quickly drive clicks-and-mortar catalysts for change
  • Basic
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $50
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 1 GB of space
  • Support at $25/hour
  • Sign Up
  • Premium
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $100
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 10 GB of space
  • Support at $15/hour
  • Sign Up
  • Platinum
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $250
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 30 GB of space
  • Support at $5/hour
  • Sign Up

TESTIMONIALS

TESTIMONIALS

★★★★★Wedding – 9/7/2017 –

My husband and I are so happy we went with the Starline! It was perfect for our large wedding. The main room is a huge space that allows you to do whatever you want with decorating. There is a patio and also a space outside the main room that allows people to chat in a quieter area. We used this space for cocktail hour. We have heard so many wonderful things from our guests about how much they loved the Starline. The wood beams, exposed brick, and the ivy outside were so beautiful and allowed for incredible photos.

★★★★★Event– 9/10/2017 –

I hosted a painting party at Starline for Visit McHenry County and the food and drinks were excellent and the staff was helpful and very accommodating. It is a beautiful venue for "The Inebriated Artist".

★★★★★Wedding – 8/12/2017 –

We just had my daughter's wedding in the Ferris room on Aug. 12th. The venue is stunning! Staff was very easy to work with, food was exceptional. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a wedding venue. Everything went as planned and we had the best experience working with Starline.

★★★★★

Wedding – 9/7/2017 – My husband and I are so happy we went with the Starline! It was perfect for our large wedding. The main room is a huge space that allows you to do whatever you want with decorating. There is a patio and also a space outside the main room that allows people to chat in a quieter area. We used this space for cocktail hour. We have heard so many wonderful things from our guests about how much they loved the Starline. The wood beams, exposed brick, and the ivy outside were so beautiful and allowed for incredible photos.

★★★★★

Event– 9/10/2017 – I hosted a painting party at Starline for Visit McHenry County and the food and drinks were excellent and the staff was helpful and very accommodating. It is a beautiful venue for The Inebriated Artist.

★★★★★

Wedding – 8/12/2017 – We just had my daughter's wedding in the Ferris room on Aug. 12th. The venue is stunning! Staff was very easy to work with, food was exceptional. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a wedding venue. Everything went as planned and we had the best experience working with Starline.

★★★★★

Wedding – 7/8/2017 – We were in awe at the visual impact of entering this venue. The food was outstanding. The service was excellent. The chapel was very conveniently located right above the reception room. We received nonstop compliments for this event. We were extremely happy with everything and would highly recommend. - Father of the Bride.

★★★★★

Wedding – 7/9/2017 – I cannot thank the staff at the Starline enough! We had our wedding and ceremony in the Ferris room June 9 (yesterday) and it was absolutely perfect! Food was delicious, desserts were amazing, and the wait staff and bartenders were so awesome! I give this venue a review to infinity and beyond! The memories we made here will be forever cherished.

★★★★★

Wedding – 6/10/2017 – Starline did an amazing job with my wedding! The food was wonderful and we got many, many compliments on it! The venue itself is stunning. From the chapel, to the beautifully lit reception hall or the green vines growing outside the building, the rustic beauty is a gorgeous. Thank you, David and the starline staff, for making my days incredible.

★★★★★

Stanchion Pub – 5/17/2017 – A group of friends enjoyed a wonderful dinner at the Stanchion Pub! Great dinner, great service, great price, and wonderful atmosphere. We will return!